Simson Maxwell - Port Coquitlam Branch: Contact




Port Coquitlam Branch













Key Contacts:
  • Service Manager: Tom Weeda – tweeda@simmax.com
  • Parts Manager: Mari-Ann Persson – mpersson@simmax.com
  • Generator Sales: Bill Norhaug – bnorhaug@simmax.com
  • Generator Sales: Chris Tomkins – ctomkins@simmax.com
  • Generator Sales: Andrey Zakrevskiy – azakrevskiy@simmax.com
  • Industrial Engine Sales: Lionel Krukoff – lkrukoff@simmax.com
  • Preventative Maintenance Sales: Chantel Deneumoustier –
  • cdeneumoustier@simmax.com


    Tel: 1.604.944.7100     |     Fax: 1.604.944.7300    |    Toll Free: 1.800.374.6766    Address: 1605 Kebet Way Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 5W9


    Parts Department and Office Hours

    Monday: 8:00am - 4:00pm        
    Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm          
    Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm           
    Friday: 8:00am - 2:30pm


        
    Service Department Hours
                                              
    Monday: 7:30am - 3:30pm
    Tuesday: 7:30am - 3:30pm  
    Wednesday: 7:30am - 3:30pm
    Thursday: 7:30am - 3:30pm   
    Friday: 7:30am - 2:00pm


     
    For after-hours parts and service please call toll-free 1-800-374-6766    

    Social Media Connections:         

Port Coquitlam: Branch Location

 
Get Directions

From:    To:    Get Directions   Reset Map